Full reviews

Leo has also read many times for Teymara Antonio-Wright  read what Teymara says about Leo’s readings.

I am continually `blown away` by the information I am being given by Leo. He is an amazing reader.
T.A.W. Australia

Temara is a well-known Life coach, Motivational trainer, and transformational therapist. Amongst her personal friends are Peter Morrissey, Lionel Ritchie, Tommy Hilfiger, Marcia Hines, and the late Peter Brock. Teymara is seen regularly on SBS Australia, Nine Network Australia, 60 minutes Australia, and also on ET America.

Leo has given readings all over the world and has appeared on television on Sky TV for The Circle TV in England and Europe being in a series of interviews with Jason Karl. Also there were the late Jonathan Dee, Astrologer, author, a friend, and broadcaster of thirty years, and Dominic Zenden, and Anna Galliers.

I have read for many established Clairvoyants and Psychics too. Many professional and high powered people are clients. My confidentiality is beyond question.

Leo returned (2010)  from a small tour of New Zealand, doing a show in Orewa’s “centre stage” theatre, supporting a week’s workshop on Rarotonga Island with an international healer and doing private readings for many including Michelle Buchannan, New Zealand’s top Numerologist who appears on New Zealand ‘s TV1. what Michelle says about Leo’s readings

Michelle Buchannan New Zealand’s Top Numerologist
Michelle BuchananNovember 10, 2010 at 9:25pm
Re: Hi Leo

Thanks for your prayers Leo. I hope you are happy all settled in at home … you’re welcome for the numerology report and thank you for my reading, you were incredibly accurate !!! I’ll definitely be booking a telephone reading with you again in the future for sure !!!! Thanks 

Here are Customers and their and comments. They are not here for ego, hopefully it will give you some confidence in my readings. Of course all these are verifiable. I do also read for those who are well known, sometimes they are highly regarded as sensitives themselves… I have “mass pasted” the comments so there may be one or two repeats I do apologise It all takes so long… Here is link to afterlifeconnect.

Remember, good mediums don’t ask questions! You come to us for answers….

EVERY SINGLE COMMENT ON THIS PAGE IS GENUINE (as required by law) AND EVERY PERSON HAS GIVEN THEIR PERMISSION TO PRINT.

FOR OBVIOUS REASONS MANY WANT PRIVACY.

NAMES HAVE BEEN REMOVED/CHANGED ALTHOUGH SOME HAVE ALSO GIVEN PERMISSION TO PRINT.

For a Sample reading with the full permission of the recipient (this is very rare for me I never breach a confidence) Click here Sample Reading. 

If you are interested in personal development and works shops please contact me through the site.

“It is so easy for compliments and recommendations to be “written and placed” on mediums own sites. Of course we have full control. Whilst it is nice to see some I think it is far better for you to see all comments made by clients on other sites, the ones I cannot control, good or bad, don’t you? Please go to these links and see for your self.” Please Note that I have left the Circle Psychic line now so those comments on there will not be available that’s just the way it is, I hope you understand. 

————————————————————————————————–

 

Morning Leo been reflecting this morning. I’ve had quite a few readings over the years and I’d have to say you are the best I’ve had the privilege to meet thank you CB. 24 March 2017.

Dear Leo, I have already had a reading on the 16th October 2016 at your place I contacted you through the website then you texted me. The reading was extremely accurate and I was very impressed how you told me almost like a story that actually was what was happening and going to happen to me and as time has passed the reading has made more and more sense.  I thank you for your insight and gift that you were able to warn me. MP

Hi Leo, I think you do an amazing job, and I appreciate your thoughtfulness within a reading and your balanced approach to everything.  There aren’t many people like you who are so endlessly patient with everybody and thank you for the help you’ve given me – I’m sure you’ve helped many people keep a steady path in times of difficulty.  I’m very pleased that your own business is taking off so well, that’s great news and much deserved as your dedication to your clients and the work you do outside your readings is so strong and much to be admired.  One of the reasons I come through to you is because of the recording as well as your expertise (which is obvious – of course you’re brilliant!)…… Much as I know this is work for you, I want you to understand that you are somebody I hugely respect and enjoy speaking with – you make me laugh (and hopefully I make you chuckle sometimes). G.T.

Amazing Medium reading from Leo Review: Leo is the real deal. I booked a reading with Leo and he was able to connect with my father. He described him exactly and his reading was right on target. He always connects and the guidance that comes out of a reading with him is extremely accurate and impactful!

Excellent! Review: A very talented medium who provided detailed insights about my future career and relationships. I can recommend Leo as a first class psychic.

Accurate reading Review: Leo gave an accurate reading. He described somebody who 100% represented my Uncle. He gave such description of the type of clothes my uncle wore, and the kinds of words and phrases he used. He gave me precise information which only members of my family would know. The visit was in February and to this date, most of the things described have happened. He was able to describe personalities of extended family members and the relationships I have with them and their emotional impact on me.

My Reading! Review: Leo is an extremely accurate pyschic His information has come to pass with time and is very valuable

Wonderful Reading Review: Having been read by Leo Bonomo was a fascinating reading. He connected with my mother and his description and expression spoken was lovingly fitting. For my mother is such a character. It warmed my heart and was elegantly given. I would recommend Leo to anyone! His Experience and integrity stands out among the rest. Thank you ever so much! Sprinkles

A wonderful Psychic Review: I met Leo by pure luck when I was living in London. Then I realized that it was not something random but something that needed to happen to find the guidance I needed in my life at that time. Leo is very sensitive and very cheerful. After the first reading I left feeling uplifted and comforted. I wasn’t a believer of the afterlife before but with his reading I had no doubts. He helped me to connect to spirituality and guided me there after in crucial times in my life. Sometime we need a little help from above and reassurance. Thanks Leo, your truly a gifted and talented man

excellent reading: Review: I had a reading from Leo which linked straight away with what i wished to ask him. what he gave me was very accurate and helped me immediately regarding finding a publisher for my book ‘CHOSEN PLANET’. It gave me confidence in my work. Thank you Leo.

Honest and discrete Review: I have had reading from Leo for many years and he has always given evidence along with the reading for confirmation purposes. he has always been honest even when its not what I want to hear but its what I need to hear. I can ask him a question on any topic no matter how personal and he will handle it with the utmost discretion and give back whatever spirit has to say. Occasionally it takes a little bit of back and forth the get the full meaning from spirit but Leo has always been prepared to preserver until he gets the correct message from Spirit. During a reading he rarely checks the time so you never feel like you have to hurry up or that he is rushing the reading. He will take as long as Spirit needs to get the message needed to you. He has come to be my first choice when ever I need a reading and will continue to be so for a very long time.

I have gone to Leo for many years for readings and he is now my first choice simply because he always gives evidence as confirmation and never rushes the reading. You can ask him anything no matter how personal and he will get an answer from spirit for you. Leo will persist until al your questions are answered.

Reassuring Review: I went to see Leo in Feb this year (2016). Leo puts you at easy and things that were spoken about confirmed how I was feeling exactly at the time, this gave me a very calming feeling and reassurance. The information and random details given to me could only be for me and would not of meant anything to anyone else. Since meeting many other elements of the reading that didn’t ring any bells at the time have made perfect sense. Quite unnervingly. Dates especially.

Thank you Leo for a fantastic afternoon. (Workshop of 21st Aug 2016). We learnt a lot. You are an amazing teacher. Thank you Please keep us in formed of any future courses as we would love to attend. I didn’t realise you were selling your book.i would love one of them when we see you next. Thanks again. Love and best wishes. Xx

I have been read by Leo twice, He kindly rescheduled one reading at short notice when something came up which I was most grateful for. I was in a real dilemma about whether to continue a long distance relationship which was stressing me out as other people were trying to sabotage it. He managed to pick up the situation and descriptions of the people involved accurately and calmed me down, reassuring me we had a happy future together and that I just needed to trust him and be patient. He picked up accurately that 2 children were one the main reasons we couldn’t be together at this time – which is spot on, as one daughter lives with my partner and he obviously can’t drop everything and move 30 miles away, there are issues with the other daughter that lives with my oh ex wife so he wants to make sure she’s ok before making the move, Leo also predicted my oh would come on holiday in July with me and when I said I didn’t think possible, he said don’t discount it – my oh told me last week he’s booked the time off work, I was really surprised! Fingers crossed it goes ahead looks like it will .. I really hope Leo’s predictions come true, but I’m getting on with my life regardless – it’s just nice to have a positive reading, gives you hope. Would highly recommend XXX

I can’t thank you enough for the reading – you have no idea how accurate you were and how I gained comfort from what you said H****.

Hello Leo I spoke to Leo at a point of real crisis in my life. The information he was able to give me gave me the reassurance I needed to keep going. I’ve thought about my conversation with Leo every single day since we first spoke – I have every intention of keeping Leo in my life for as long as I can. A real blessing, Leo – thank you.

I was astounded at how accurate and helpful Leo was, I feel like a different person after speaking to him, thank you so so much xxx SW.

Testimonials

Brought Some Comfort That Was Truly Needed

Just had a great reading with Leo, was able to pick information with anything from me amazing. Brought some comfort that was truly needed thank you.

T Niles

Leo Pick up on My Situation Straight Away and We Were Able to Connect Instantly

I called in to say that I`ve just had a great reading with Leo, he was able to pick up on my situation straight away and we were able to connect instantly. Thank you so much.

S.R. United Kingdom

Fantastic and Inspirational

Leo is a fantastic and inspirational reader. He has been spot on and always leaves you feeling positive.

vino thia

What Leo Said Happened in the Timeframe He Has Given

Very accurate —what he said could happen already has and in the time frame he mentioned. I am very happy about this.

Jennie England

Always Supportive and Calming in a Crisis

Always supportive and calming in a crisis, always helpful, my first choice for a reader every time. Leo you’re the best!

H. K. Australia

Leo’s Time Prediction Was Spot On

Leo is phenomenal. He predicted a date and that something would happen. One of the thing he said, I have experienced! Leo’s time prediction was spot on. Now I’m so excited and waiting for the rest to come true. Plus, Leo is a very warm hearted guy. Thank you, Leo.

F.L. England

Leo Is Such a Wonderful Psychic

My reading with Leo was fantastic. He is such a wonderful reader. Thank you so much, Leo.

A.S. Swi

I Am so Happy, I Can’t Recommend Him Highly Enough

I had a reading with Leo, he was unbelievably accurate. He told me exactly what my concerns were, and I did not have to tell him anything. A relative who had passed came through and Leo passed on things he couldn’t possibly have known. I’m so happy as a result. I can’t recommend him highly enough.

DB IE

 

Testimonials

Was Able to Address All the Related Issues — and His Responses Made Sense

I have just had a reading with Leo. I was amazed how fast he was able to get to the reason I was calling. He was able to address all the related issues — and his responses made sense.

I found Leo to be very understanding and soothing and I enjoyed the sense of humour he brought to the reading.

I would be happy to recommend him. And, if you are reading this Leo: Thank you very much for all the reassurance and knowledge!

S.H. Aus

Absolutely Astounding and Incredibly Accurate

My reading with Leo was absolutely astounding and incredibly accurate. Everything made sense and Leo worked without any prompting from me. He was very calm and easy to listen to and when the reading was over I was left with a profound sense of peace. Thank you Leo, many Blessings.

M.H. UK

Dear Leo, It was lovely to talk to you the other day and to get to know you a little.  Many thanks for the reading, it was apt and answered a few important questions that I had. Many thanks to you. Lots of love and light, M

      Psychicsconnect and the Circle (this link is now taken out) Please go their pages and look for comments.

Hi Leo! My book arrived in the post yesterday so thanks very much for that! I love how our reading gave me so much courage and confirmed things for me that have been playing on my mind for months xxx S K

Hi leo, I would like to say a big thank you. The reading you gave me was so accurate. You told me I would not get offered the post in Worcester: the agency would not contact me to let me know – you also told me I would not get job until November. All the things you said has turned out to be accurate. C E-C.

Hello Leo! thank you for a wonderful and validating reading this morning. Your message was exactly what I needed to help and give me a boost in my spiritual journey.

I was listening to reading you did last November n u were spot on nearly everything. It’s crazy. I’d love to get another reading by you again soon. Hey hun of course you can use my comments. You have been my friend & medium for 3 years now & you are on point every time.

A.L.

Leo what a wonderful show this morning (in Texas) afternoon where you are! I thoroughly enjoyed listening. Was not able to get through on the telephone but plan to keep trying. Loved your readings and loved the discussion of Benjamin Franklin. What insight he had. Blessings to you this day and thank you for providing me company over my morning coffee. xxoo

 

You are doing fantastic job love how you relate things  your show is amazing.

My first choice for a reader

Always supportive and calming in a crisis, always helpful, my first choice for a reader every time. Leo you’re the best!

1. K. Australia

Leo is phenomenal

Leo is phenomenal. He predicted a date and that something would happen. One of the thing he said, I have experienced! Leo’s time prediction was spot on. Now I’m so excited and waiting for the rest to come true. Plus, Leo is a very warm hearted guy. Thank you, Leo.

F.L. England

Leo Is Unbelievably Accurate

I had a reading with Leo, he was unbelievably accurate. He told me exactly what my concerns were, and I did not have to tell him anything. A relative who had passed came through and Leo passed on things he couldn’t possibly have known. I’m so happy as a result. I can’t recommend him highly enough.

DB IE

Thank You for the Reassurance and Knowledge!

I have just had a reading with Leo. I was amazed how fast he was able to get to the reason I was calling. He was able to address all the related issues – and his responses made sense.

I found Leo to be very understanding and soothing and I enjoyed the sense of humour he brought to the reading.

I would be happy to recommend him. And, if you are reading this Leo: Thank you very much for all the reassurance and knowledge!

S.H. Aus

I was left with a profound sense of peace!

My reading with Leo was absolutely astounding and incredibly accurate. Everything made sense and Leo worked without any prompting from me. He was very calm and easy to listen to and when the reading was over I was left with a profound sense of peace. Thank you Leo, many Blessings.

M.H. UK

It’s everything I wanted and more!

I have just had a reading with Leo, the most accurate to the point without any prompting reader. It’s everything I wanted and more, he read my whole life included places and factual experiences I have had. This is a true medium if you want the truth I can`t wait for the truth predictions. Thank you Leo you are the real one.

H.D. UK

The best reading I ever had.

My reading with Leo was fantastic and very accurate, he me gave me fabulous information about many aspects in my life . The best reading I ever had. Thank you Leo

S.C. UK

I didn’t have to say anything

Leo was absolutely fantastic, I didn`t even have to say anything and he was so accurate with the information he was receiving. Totally amazing! I will definitely recommend Leo. Thank you Leo, and the part about the eyebrows showing the true color of hair wow i checked a picture and yep its definitely fair! Thanks again so much.

Sandee

 

A very accurate reading

Thank you to Leo I feel much calmer and focused. A very accurate reading. It was lovely to hear a happy friendly voice. Blessings to you All.

J.K. UK

Can describe people and situations in detail

I would like to thank LEO for all his guidance and readings. Leo has been very accurate and most of his predictions have happened on time. He quickly picks up on areas that I am concerned about and can describe people and situations in detail.

A.F. Aus

Leo asked me absolutely no questions

I had a reading with Leo recently that was fantastic. He was actually right at the end of his shift but very kindly agreed to stay on to do my reading and I am very glad he did. It was just what I needed given it was a very low point for me and I really did not feel hopeful for a positive change. While Leo asked me absolutely no questions, it was clear he connected on my current situation and the past events that had contributed to it. The guidance he brought through was both comforting and useful for the future. 100% I recommend Leo as a Reader.

E.H. U.A.E.

You were spot on with them

Thank you very much for my reading. It has helped a lot and
I am so grateful for your connection with a cousin and her guidance.
Thank you for your insight on my husband and daughter, you were
spot on with them. Kind regards and light.

L.J. UK

Very very accurate

I have had two readings with Leo and he has been very very accurate I shall definitely be asking him for another reading in the future. I can highly recommend him.

T.S. UK

Clear, concise, and to the point

I just had a brilliant reading with Leo. He was clear, concise, and to the point. I received loads of wonderful information. You have an exceptional service.

J.G. UK

Answered with clarity, truth and heart

Today I was blessed in having a reading with Leo. Although I did ring up for other reasons, Leo picked up my late husband and said so many accurate things. Leo picked up that I was ringing about other subjects without me saying a word and I found my questions were answered promptly and with clarity with truth and heart, not what he thought I wanted to hear. Although I never originally spoke about my husband, this was the first thing he connected to. We laughed we cried, this is one reading I will never forget as he was straight to the point and so accurate. I have spoken to other mediums but Leo certainly did not waste time and was straight to the point. I would recommend this gentleman to anyone who really wants to know the truth and seeks peace of mind. I can`t thank Leo enough for what he actually did for me today. God Bless you Leo and yes you are in my prayers. Thank you so much.

L.P. Aus

Thank you for helping me to think outside the box

I have had many readings throughout the years with many different companies, your company is the very best. Leo put the last bit of the jigsaw into place, on a thought process I have been taking over the last few months, thank you Leo for helping me to think outside the box. Thank you also to all your other wonderful readers who have helped me to feel so supported. I send love and light to you all.

S.B. UK

 

Leo said things that only dad would say

For the first time in 21 years someone was able to connect with my father. I knew it was my dad as Leo said things that only dad would say. It was an absolutely amazing reading and I am still overwhelmed. My father never believed in psychics and at the end of the reading Leo said “your dad doesn’t believe in all this but he wanted to come thru for you”. Thank you, Leo.

B.B. Aus

It’s amazing, I feel like my father is alive and with me

I’ve had a couple readings with Leo and found it very difficult to believe the things he was telling me. To my amazement, everything he said has happened! He has always been consistent with his information and does not sugar coat the reading. He is patient, considerate and kind. It’s amazing, I feel like my father is alive and with me. The information he gets and the way he translates it to me, I know it is my father coming through. Thank you for your accurate insights and amazing mediumship.

S.B. UK

Brilliant and incredibly accurate.

Leo was brilliant and incredibly accurate. I would highly recommend him!

S.B. UK

I continue to be blown away with his accuracy

I have had to write with feedback from a reading that Leo did for me. He told me that something would happen regarding a situation at work, that would turn around. At the time this was totally out of the question, this happened within 24 hrs of me speaking with him, and another prediction he made happened 48hrs later.

Amazing, I continue to be blown away with his accuracy and the information that he gives.

Thank you Leo!

M.C.C. UK

Everything you said happened

What a fab reading. Everything you said has happened! Just waiting for the, you know what Ha ha. Got three placements before Xmas and have got interviews in between Xmas and New Year just like you said.

M.CC. UK

Accurate and to the point

I had a reading with Leo last night and it was fantastic! Leo works purely with his spirit guides, he is accurate, and very much to the point. He has validated exactly what other readers have told me! I would highly recommend Leo. Thank you Leo.

M.C.C. UK

Mind blowing accurate

I have had many readings with Leo over the years and he is very good. He is very kind and mind blowing accurate.

S.B. UK

Said things he could not possibly know

I just had to ring to say that my mother had a reading with Leo and was blown away. She was skeptical before the start of the reading but, Leo said things he could not have possibly known. My mother is now at peace.

A.F. Aus

 

Absolutely brilliant

My reading with Leo, was absolutely brilliant.

S.B. UK

Word for word phrasing my dad used

My reading with Leo was amazing. He is a very sensitive reader and I was blown away at the information that was coming through in my reading, right down to word for word phrasing that my dad used. Thank you so much for this wonderful connection.

A.F. Aus

Incredible and humble

Thank you so much for your wonderful reading Leo. What an incredible reader you are and so very humble with it. Your insight was amazing and you obviously work very closely with spirit. Thank you so much again and bless you.

Kerry NZ

Going through a difficult time

I write with regard to the wonderful reading that I recently had with Leo. I have been looking for guidance as I am at present going through a difficult time in my life. Leo provided me with great reassurance that everything would turn out smoothly and that I would again be happy and settled. It was so lovely to talk to such a warm and empathetic reader who gave me such confidence in the future. I am at last beginning to see a way forward and this has proved very enlightening. A big thank you to Leo! With kind regards.

C.T. UK

Issues he mentioned have happened

I had a reading with Leo. Leo felt that we weren’t connecting as I could not relate to what he was saying. Now that six days have passed since I had the reading, issues that Leo mentioned have happened. I thought he was an amazing reader and I’m looking forward to having another reading with him.

M.G. UK

Absolutely amazing

My reading with Leo was absolutely amazing.

S H. UK

Fantastic

Leo was a fantastic reader. He was spot on and I will be calling to have a reading with him again.

N.T. Aus

Thank you for the beautiful reading today on Blogtalkradio. I’m the one you talked with about the difficult situation in business with the Bull in a china shop! I appreciated it very very much. You’re terrific!!! Keep up the great work. L****

Hello Mr. Bonomo, I wanted details on how to get a full reading. If affordable to do, I will. You were spot on in regards to what I have been through and how I handle adversities. You said there will be a situation that will arise and it did. Right after talking with you. So when I tried your program again this week, I listened in and heard your meditation. I felt a calming sensation and deep relaxation. I seen the color blue. I usually see colors?  anyway, I’ve been told to meditate and I have not really. I listen to shamanic dreams music on youtube when Im really anxious and need to sleep or dream.   So when will your cds be out? If not soon, what would you suggest for me? I hope it will be ok on some occasions to call in. I won’t call in all the time, I like to just listen. Thank You S*****

Hi Leo, Thank you so much for the recording. It was a remarkable and uplifting reading once again.  You are very caring and have been very helpful to me with your excellent insights. I have been really impressed with each reading and I am blessed to have found you. It’s absolutely extraordinary how the spirit guide that came through wants to speak and help Wendy (the manuscript issue). Finally, each one of your readings have been so powerful that it has impacted and changed my life and my business. Again, thank you and I am forever grateful for our spirit guides and their beautiful messages. We are so blessed for having beautiful Divine connections in our guides, angels and loved ones from Heaven, who always assist us and give us hope and the best advice for a perfect outcome. Hallelujah!!! Have a wonderful evening! Love always, Caroline.

Leo is a professional Spirit Medium, Psychic, connecting those in spirit with their loved ones on earth. I found my session with Leo to be spiritually accurate, informative and incredibly concise each and every time.  While helping clients through readings and connecting with Spirit there is no need to provide him with any information.  

I have been fortunate to experience mini-readings from Leo through his radio program via Blogtalkradio, and while they have always been insightful, nothing will ever compare to the personal session I experience today. 

 My reading with Leo was beyond amazing. More than what I expected. Leo Bonomo is a gift from God.  He is an amazing person as well as a brilliant medium. I encourage and highly recommend anyone a little guidance and confirmation to get a reading. I honestly, wholly, and highly recommend him.

 I did recommend his services to a very close friend. He did thank me afterwards for referring him to the most incredible medium he has ever met.  Life is full of meaningful encounters and I am blessed to have found Leo.  Again, thank you Leo!  You are truly incredible!  Caroline.

Hi Leo,  WOW!! Absolutely spot on! Excellent reading, one of the best I ever experienced. I must write this special note to thank you for your amazing reading. You are the first medium in the world that has helped me find a person that I never met and that lives three thousand miles away,  Currently, you have giving me clear insights into finding another person that needs my help in giving back a personal item, that must be returned to its rightful owner. Once again, through your kind heart and connection with Spirit, I have approached you with this new challenge. You have assured me that this issue will be resolved with a strong belief and desire, coupled with a focused will, all things are possible and that I will find the right author and return her literary property. I am Blessed to know you. You are a gift from God!

You have given me so much clarity regarding my business as well.  I am still observing and waiting with anticipation your insights and seeing how they will arise in my life path. I found you at a truly crucial time in my life as I was starting my new business and your insights have been priceless. Thank you for being the best medium, the best psychic and the best world class friend.  Have a beautiful day!  Angel Blessings,

Hello Leo,

I just wanted to thank you again for the wonderful reading. It was both insightful and validating to know of the wonderful things to come. In regards to the audio recording, could you kindly send my recording to this email address. Many Blessings,

Dear Leo

Thank you I received the file. Downloading now to listen on my way home from work. You are a blessing. You made me feel so comfortable and I just feel so good today and it’s all down to you and I will forever recommend you to my loved ones. I have started reading your book also! 🙂 I will leave a GREAT review online also. Ps would love to attend one of your classes you have at church Bless you Leo Love K****

Hello Leo, That was a wonderful reading, I have already bragged to my friend and she is very interested in a reading ASAP… She is ready and open when you are. Again thank you for such a great reading and this is the 1st of many more to come. Also, please do not forget about the mentoring.

T********* S******

Hi Leo, Thank you so much for my reading today. Its given me a feeling of calm. I felt quite emotional afterwards initally and I’m sorry I made you cry I don’t know if this is a common occurance in readings but I’ve never made a man cry before. E*******.

OH bless you hun, I am glad that you feel better and that the reason that happened to me was because whoever came through had SO MUCH LOVE FOR YOU and could also feel that things you were going through bless them and you.  I am glad that those feelings are able to be communicated through me because, I hope, it not only makes me a better medium but enables those who come for readings to have a closer contact.  It happens occasionally with me when there is so much love expressed and I am proud and privileged to be so used. It was a real privilege to have read for you.

Light to all, always. Leo.

I have received a few readings from Leo. The greatest thing is Leo doesn’t want no information! He doesn’t want you to feed him. Which I find brilliant.  Usually I am so nervous going for a reading, cause I just don’t know what messages spirit has for me, and I always have a lot of questions to be answered. Most of those questions are answered by the end of the readings. 

At my readings the spirits that come through for me, 8 times out of 10 I know who they are, by Leo’s description of them. It’s lovely when you recognise them. I tend not to get to hang up about knowing who the spirit is. For me the message is of more importance. 

Leo is sensitive warm down to earth and open minded when giving messages. I find the messages are clear and given at a steady pace. He just knows how to deliver it! Even on controversial subjects. He is just so calm during the reading, so that makes me relax. The message is very clear and the good thing is that the message doesn’t make sense to Leo, it makes sense only to me, that’s amazing. 

When spirit is ready to talk about the next subject I appreciate Leo asking is there any questions before moving onto the next subject. For me it helps me to digest the message easier. Plus I am not struggling to remember what questions to ask at the end of the reading. 

To hear from spirit about a subject and been given a message on how one can help themselves to move forward is a relief. I gain comfort hearing that spirit is doing their best to support me. The readings have helped me make better decisions and choices where needed. It’s food for my soul.

 There has been times I don’t know my head from my foot and the readings is a support network for me. The readings have given me a better insights into subjects. I must say for me most of the readings have been so accurate! I am at times just blown away.  Sometimes I wonder how does Leo know that! Then I take it a notch back and remember that it’s not Leo, it’s spirit giving Leo the message! He is given the message about my past present and future.  Spirit gives Leo confirmation of things and I mean only I know about these things, to let me know that spirit knows what they are talking about. Which is great and reminds me that there is something bigger than me.

 I have happily referred people to Leo. Due to the fact that he charges a reasonable fee, they will receive a genuine reading that relates to them on a personal level. In addition to that you receive a CD with the reading on it. So you can listen to it at your own leisure. I have to admit in an hour reading a lot of information is given and i will not be able to remember it all. The CD is the icing on the cake!   B*******.

 

 

2 March 16:27

Hello,Leo, I have finished your wonderful book. Thank you very much for writing it and it is such a powerful tool for anyone who is trying to understand the purpose of our life and how our Soul evolves and moves on to learn important lessons. And also how we transition from this life to,the next in such a simple.but yet explanatory fashion for all to understand. I love how,you use the character of Alex who through his own unique experience of transitioning shows us all our own path which lies ahead after our earthly body ceases. I will be tuning in tomorrow at 2.00pm is that the correct time? And I look forward to learning more. Soon we will schedule a Skype chat if you have the time. God Bless you and all your work and you are doing an excellent job through your writings and radio work. P****** xxx

dear leo,  really just wanted to give you a bit of feedback and share a few  interesting/odd experiences with you.  I had a reading with you back in November,when I told you I felt ‘v. stuck’ and knew I had to move on,but somehow the opportunity didn’t seem to arise or  things were preventing me in one way or another. You said by February things would fall into place for me and move in the right direction-well, they haven’t,I am still stuck,but leaving that aside for a mo.,last month I wanted to  re-listen to your taped recording of the reading

,and could I find it anywhere on my PC?! Well, I did actually find the link,but it said the reading wasn’t available anymore. So I was a bit disappointed,even tho of course I remembered the gist of the reading,but left it at that. Then a cpl. of weeks ago I  received an em. with an attachment from a friend(nothing to do with anything psychic or similar) and when I clicked on the link to open it,YOUR recording of my reading appeared and I could listen to it again. Honestly, I tried to analyse how this could have happened, but couldn’t really find any rational explanation for it.:-) I did have to smile to myself.  I ordered your book ‘Summerland’ for a friend in Italy, whose English isn’t 100% ,and since I figured that your book was written in an easy readable style,I decided to opt for it. My friend had been interested in psychic matters,afterlife, and so on for a while,but it seems I had sent her the book  just at the right time and she thoroughly enjoyed it and is delving deeper and deeper now:-) 

What I must tell you too- I read the book before sending it to her and what really amazed me was your mention of Jimi Hendrix! JH is one of my all time faves(even the ringtone on my mob.is ‘all along the watchtower or ‘voodoo child’:-)),but I wasn’t aware of the details you provided,so that was quite startling.Obviously I was meant to read the book too,haha!

I have read some of your blogs as well and concur with most of what you say.Always refreshing when someone speaks their mind in an open, genuine, intelligent manner! warm wishes, H****,x

Bless you H**** for all that feedback well yes spirit have a way of “tampering with things!” and you were obviously meant to get the copy of the reading again.

 With spirit – as they don’t have time, it is “us that’s invented it” they can be remarkably accurate or on occasions it can be a bit askew. What I would say is if 80 – 90% of the reading was accurate then the predictions tend to be too. I would wait a while in the knowledge that it will and that it will happen in the right time frame (which is usually their time frame, not “ours”) having said that we can make free will decisions that will alter the future.

 I think that this will still happen (whatever it was) but the time factor is a little out for whatever reason. I know this will come to pass for you and I am continuing to say prayers xx  Light, always, Leo.

Leo, I am a constant listener to your blog talk show and have a great deal of admiration for the work you do and the tenderness that you give. I am wondering if you take students and what type of rates you might have. I would imagine it might take up to 8 classes. I will be educating further in the summer and you are the one I respect the highest, after a great deal of listening to blog talk for the last 9 months! I have a deep desire to learn from you and will keep in touch. I have funds coming in the summer and want to invest into myself to help others! Bless you, H*****

 Hi H*****,  Thank you so much for that compliment. The truth is we never stop learning and I learn something every day, usually how little I know.  Development never stops I was in development classes for eight years at the Spiritualist Association of Great Britain, and my own students here in England, some have been with me for years too.

 I can do online development on skype yes I charge £10 GBP and it is about an hour, sometimes more it depends on what we do. Of course you can decide to do as many as you want there is no “Set period” in that sense you have complete freedom. I know some teachers charge (high profile ones) $2500 for a weekend development workshop and that may not be unusual.

 You can see that for my standard I am very, very cheap and part of this is that I want as always, to forwards spirits intentions that to me is more important than money, I know money will come but spirit is more important life is just transitory and I am here to help others.

 I am going to get some development classes on CD/downloadable files in the future and that too may be of some help.

 What I can suggest is that you give it a try for a while? If so let me know and we can set a date and time to begin. I need also to know your time zone so that we can match that up bless you. Light to all, always. Leo.  We Share, We Learn, We Grow

Sorry to mither but firstly it was virtual hug i was trying to remember yesterday & just absolutely sang u praises for your readings at a New Age shop in Bury centre. Told her not only are u accurate but u have a unique ability to get timing on point all the time & ive never met or come across any physic who can do that! Anyway i gave the lady who owns the shop your number (she may give it to her custs also) her name is D***** she is lovely & if u get a shed load more calls frm Mancs/Lancs & Bury then thats why. 🙂 Xx

14 February 2015 Hi Leo, just to say we have exchanged contracts today & moving on 27th Feb. Thought u would like to know that your reading was spot on. Thanks for your support & your time. Will keep in touch. lots luv xxxxx

Yeah I downloaded it from my email last night ::)) so true everything you gave to me in my reading. Just gotta start trying to develop myself as you said and I just want to thank you once more xxx Yes of course and feel free to use my name, you mentioned aliens in my reading and I laughed but you said the communicator was giving them to me.. seriously and the last 3 months I’ve just naturally been drawn to finding out about them. Your reading was amazing please use my whole name I had a dream about a lady who had silver beads on her head she was showing me this planet, you said in my reading they find it easier to talk to me and you were right thank u xxx

 Remarkable show.  Dear Leo,  Thank You!  Thank You!  Thank You!  Great show!

Your guest appearance with David was brilliant. You are a wonderful guest who has many wonderful personal stories to share. You must have been exhausted, since it was very late for you. I loved how you shared some of your experiences with your guides when you were a little boy. You are an eloquent speaker, the discussions flowed perfectly, it felt as if we were in our living rooms having a great time among friends.  I loved everything about the show. David loved you; the audience loved you.  I am so appreciative of my reading as well, all of the messages that came through are exactly what is going in my life at this very moment. You make me so happy!  Once, again thank you for your outstanding guest appearance. I am honored to know you.  Have a lovely weekend!  Angel Blessings,  C********

This reading was from 2014 luckily I had a copy when it was requested recently! Yeah I downloaded it from my email last night ::)) so true everything you gave to me in my reading. Just gotta start trying to develop myself as you said and I just want to thank you once more  xxx Yes of course and feel free to use my name, you mentioned aliens in my reading and I laughed but you said the communicator was giving them to me seriously and the last 3 months I’ve just naturally been drawn to finding out about them. Your reading was amazing please use my whole name I had a dream about a lady who had silver beads on her head she was showing me this planet, you said in my reading they find it easier to talk to me and you were right thank u xxx Chelsea Nuttal.

 

Leo, I’d like to refer you to these fab ladies i told them about the fabulous reading you gave me and they asked for your number i don’t have it CH.

      ….. PS

Leo i need an appointment in Feb

Beginning of the month if possible

30 minutes , my last reading was

Awesome!

Reading with Leo phenomenal… He predicted a date something would happen and in one of the few times I`ve experienced in my life his time prediction was spot on. Now I`m just excited waiting for the rest to come true too. Very warm hearted guy. One of my favourite readings of all time.

Every year on this beautiful season, we enjoy with love, faith and togetherness.

I thank God for blessing me with our beautiful friendship and a loving family.

A Blessed Christmas to you and to your family.

May the New Year be filled with Happiness, Joy, Health and prosperity!

Blessings,

C*************  (PS: Thank you for helping me with the many beautiful and precise readings throughout 2014- via BTR show)

This man… M.S. has tracked you down after many years… Says everything you said has come true! “L” CSO at psychicsconnect. (He reminded me that I used to work for Psychic Light, many years ago) I appreciate that he took so much effort to track me down, what dedication.

Hi Leo

I has a brief reading with you at the fair at Finchley Spiritual Church. You were very accurate!!!

Can you let me know how much a private reading costs?

Kind regards

M*****

Re reading on blog (Radio) today…you really got this guy…including name of country he has ties to…wow…….

H*******

 

I was interviewed on John Wests “Ghosts and Spirits” Radio show and did a reading for him –

I would like to thank Leo for the psychic reading he gave me after he appeared on my radio show. It was extremely accurate and I would certainly recommend Leo as a medium of great ability and spiritual insight.

John West – author and broadcaster.

And further this connects to the message directly below –  i asked you a question if a song posted on social media was meant for me —- interesting — this was about my man, the one we talked about in my private reading – and you got ‘yes’!!….and then you got a horse — well — the word ‘horse’ is in his name!!

xoxoxo thanks

Leo,

thanks again for the reading — i can’t believe the stuff you pick up — I was thinking about what you said about the acting teacher, Mariann. i was in her class on Friday — and she said that she was in acting class with Marilyn Monroe — with Lee Strassberg (famous American acting teacher) in New York — and you said she has a lot of experience —

Leo,

thanks again for the reading — i can’t believe the stuff you pick up — I was thinking about what you said about the acting teacher, Mariann. i was in her class on Friday — and she said that she was in acting class with Marilyn Monroe — with Lee Strassberg (famous American acting teacher) in New York — and you said she has a lot of experience —

From a reading connected to John West’s Ghosts and Spirit radio show interview 28/9/2014

I mentioned I was just a small cog…. “Yes but machines break down when a small cog malfunctions so remember your part is intrinsically fundamental in this life and also what you do is very valuable never underestimate it.

OK Your last reading unfolded EXACTLY as you said it would but I have a few confusing/frustrating unknowns that I know you will help with. Speak tomorrow. Lots of love xxx Amazing, I was bewildered at your reading but you were totally right xxxx I forgot to past the name with this (!) so cant think who it was :(.

Hello Leo,

 

I would like to thank you for your reading via your Blogtalk radio show. I was the last caller and there was one detail that I could not confirm at the time regarding some pots & pans.lol… Well, the reason I did not connect that detail is that I had the wrong friend in mind that was coming through the reading. Now, it all makes sense. This was a family friend that used to come over the house every single Sunday when my parents were alive. He was the appointed chef and expert on seafood dishes, thus, the sound and the banging of pots in the kitchen. I have lovely memories from childhood with this particular family friend, Frank ( Francisco). He just adored me, since I would always observe him and keep him company. C

Thank you so much Leo! You are a brilliant medium and intuitive. This was the first time I listened to your radio show – I’m already a fan.

Dear Pe, Thank you so much for your feedback people sometimes 1 in a 100 leave feedback and while that is part of the job (though some do chase every person they read for, for feedback I do not) I very much appreciate it bless you. I am glad to be of help though I am a small cog in a very large machine. May I print your feedback on my site, and read it out on the radio? It is not for ego’s sake but if it helps others to call and helps them to look towards the spiritual in life, then that is a job well done. Light, always, Leo.

Hi Leo, I want to thank you for your reading on blogtalkradio. I thought that you were spot on already during the reading but as I listened to it again I am realizing how every one of your words were spot on and some of the things you said really hit me now. You said my spiritual counselor who came through passed away “in a conflict” and that actually meant that it was not a “peaceful” one. He had a cerebral hemorrhage and things were quite hectic. Your description of him as a tall man and “looking different from his parents”. Those are his key characteristics. His mother was Asian (Laotian) and his father was Caucasian (French) so he was Eurasian but he looked Middle Eastern which one wouldn’t expect. I have never been able to define him correctly up to now and “spiritual counselor” is just it. My cat was a handsome Bengal cat and had a particular exotic look with the traits you described. He said “I had to leave him and it was alright and that I did much for him”. Actually deep down I have felt that I should have spent more time with him especially during his last days and that I had not done enough for him. I regret it to this day. You said that he wasn’t an old cat. He wasn’t young in age but as a Bengal cat, he remained young in his behaviors. And Pao Pao looked thin and sick due to the diseases but not old. I miss him so much! If I had to draw a picture of my life path, it would be like a zigzag or a very curvy line as you said. Not an easy ride. Nothing stable for long… With this kind of life, I have acquired some survival skills. Things could have been much worse if I had not ”dodge difficulties and obstacles” as you mentioned. I can be resourceful. Sometimes luck is on my side. I also have the support of my family. Presently I am not out of the tunnel yet but I will get there. The “two parallel career paths” you pointed out is so true. One is a survival one where I use my language skills. The other one is in market research and it is where I need to be to earn a decent living. I was wondering if I could get back on this latter path and the answer is yes. I am glad. Career wise, I have had mostly contract jobs and when I was hired as a permanent employee it had not lasted more than 3 years. Now I feel that it’s critical that I get back to my true career path and work hard to stay with the same company and climb up the ladder. You spoke about the need “to put in effort, to push myself at my next job”. This is completely what I had in mind. “There is no future for me where I am at right now and I need to change company “. You confirmed my current situation and I now am sure I have to move on elsewhere in order to succeed. My spiritual counselor’s name was Andre Chatenet when he was alive, a highly spiritual being. He came through twice. The first timewas over 3 years ago when my hardships began. He told me to look at the big picture. The clairvoyant was a young lady from Canada. The second time was with you this week. He seems to have chosen two clairvoyants who have in common to be truly genuine, humble, and compassionate! It does feel a bit strange to have someone who does not know me at all describe/give answers to my current life situation. You are amazingly gifted! Thank you again for your reading. I will stay in touch. Namaste, Pe

“I had a reading with Leo,he was unbelievably accurate. He told me exactly what my concerns were,I had to tell him nothing.A relative who had passed came through and Leo passed on things he couldn`t possibly have known. I`m so happy as a result. I can`t recommend him highly enough.” feedback from A.S.

“My reading with Leo was fantastic. He is such a wonderful reader. Thank you.”

“I had a reading with Leo,he was unbelievably accurate. He told me exactly what my concerns were,I had to tell him nothing.A relative who had passed came through and Leo passed on things he couldn`t possibly have known. I`m so happy as a result. I can`t recommend him highly enough.” wrote: “Had a reading by phone.. most recommended, by someone whom has so much talent! Compassion and more.. Thank you xxxx” OMG! I am re-listening to the reading… It was a cousin… Teresa was his wife… you might not remember but it is soooo accurate it’s incredible B

Integrity: The phone would not let me r… I did not want to press one star, the phone menu hijacked my phone and i pressed any number to get my line back. Honest reader, did not fill up time and was honest when we could not get a connection and suggested we end the call to avoid me wasting money, I will call in the future to see if a connection can be made then. Oct 3, 2010 3:20 PM,

Circle_111365183 I am continually `blown away` by the information I am being given by Leo. He is an amazing reader. T.A.W. Aus

Leo was a fantastic reader. He was spot on and I will be calling to have a reading with him again. N.T. Aus Find this on click. You may need to wait for a few pages. I do not ask questions – You do not need to tell me anything – If I don’t connect you will not be charged!

Amie. wrote: “Had a reading by phone.. most recommended, by someone whom has so much talent! Compassion and more.. Thank you xxxx”

I have just had a reading with Leo. I was amazed how fast he was able to get to the reason I was calling. He was able to address all the related issues – and his responses made sense. I found Leo to be very understanding and soothing and I enjoyed the sense of humour he brought to the reading. I would be happy to recommend him. And, if you are reading this Leo: Thank you very much for all the reassurance and knowledge!

Hi Leo,how was italy,did you enjoy yourself.Its your family roots too,hope all went well and life is a lot kinder to you now.Maureen my sister was entrusted with the gentlemans estate ,such as his material possessions etc and money will be coming her way through the will he had left,as maureen was very dear to him and he trusted her completely Leo,it has gone for probate so it could take a while for it to be sorted.so yes you were correct in your reading i also said this to her.thanks.Leo my friend im going through one of those strange spiritual periods at present not all is well i feel.Fear ,uncertainty and very nervous vibes im experiencing and i can smell the odour of death close at hand.now i dont wish to sound paranoid but it feels so real.i have experienced such things before and have been right not that i wish tobe .Yes it is quite unnerving and does create anxiety,i have a idea it might be mary or another neighbor but it feels very close and heavy.i have sent prayers out and asked for light and protection too.i have asked my guides and dad family members to give enlightment to this can you help me on this my friend i would be much obliged thanks dave lots of light as always.

Hi leo,hope all is well with you and you have found some inner peace and happiness now the domestic storm has settled my friend.A while ago leo in one of the readings you did for me you said you could see my sister coming into an inheritance and it would be a substancial one.well mate my sister has to go to a solicitor in the morning in connection to a old family friend of whom recently passed over sadly.however my sister has been mentioned in his will .she has an appointment with the solicitor in the morning at 11am.i hope she does well from whatever the outcome is and gains financially from it hopefully.you did mention this a while ago so i thought a bit of feed back to you is appropriate.my sister joked with me today and said knowing my luck my old friend has left me in his will an old pair of boots,i said maybe thats all your going to get,who knows,well leo keep smiling and hope all is going great guns for you,cheers d***,lots of light.godbless. Leo, You were recommended to me. Would also like to add that I found the reading very useful and was amazed at how accurate you were on some of the points! Once again, many thanks. Regards, S************

A.H. I’m so pleased for you leo… You deserve a good life, that serves you, as you serve others, you made a impact on my life, and I saw you months before we met, and at the trace work shop I have to say without you there it would have been a compete disillusionment, I have met a few people that work for spirit, and have to say that you are the only one that cares for all, and does not discriminate, you are a world teacher, I have to give praise as I find, and I think of you as a good and true instrument, and inspiration on what I aspire to be, very wise with truth and love and faith, and I see for you the tides that change and special energy’s and people walking into your life, I my self have weathered the storm and feel refreshed after the rain… Celebration time and re birth, R you a fire sign? Good luck and wishes, and bonds in light forever soul brother.. I see good, I see light, I see you… God Bless Xxxx

You’re a star thank you so much already two things you said have happened??? Don’t know why I ever doubt? Just human I suppose 🙂 xx S*** Lol bless you hun…. I know it sometimes seems incredible what spirit and loved ones can see (and are allowed to tell us) when on the face of it it seems that no way will it happen. Light always, Leo.

One of xxxxxx helpers approached me the other day in a discrete manner and mentioned about xxxxxx mental state and that she was rather worried for her as she thinks xxxxxx is losing it.i replied that i too have noticed a clear deteriation in the memory department,and that she is becoming more paranoid and suspicious,with a negative turn of mind.So leo you have mentioned this a couple of years ago in one of the readings you did for me,there you have it Leo the most amazing things have been hapening to me and J******* and I think it might have just all fallen into place, the message that was trying to get through to us. I was actually just listening to a reading of yours over 2 years ago and it was all on there, what they were pointing to… J.

fantastic feedback from H***! Through Psychics connect: I have just had a reading with Leo, the most accurate, to the point without any prompting reader. Everything I wanted and more, he read my whole life included places and factual experiences I have had. This is a true medium if you want the truth I can`t wait for the truth predictions. Thank you Leo you are the real one.

Hi Leo, After having a reading from you at the **************** Spiritualist church, I thought you were so amazing that I told some of my friends about you. We have decided that we’d like to book you for a party and wonder if you have any Friday or Saturday evenings free in the next month? I know it’s short notice and you are probably booked up, in which case, any time from 30th of August. Please let me know your fees as well. By the way, the party would be in **************, London. Looking forward to hearing from you Regards

“Thank you very much for my reading. It has helped a lot and I am so grateful for your connection with a cousin and her guidance. Thank you for your insight on my husband and daughter, you were spot on with them. Kind regards and light.” L.J. UK

My reading with Leo was amazing. He is so accurate and to the point. He describes people and situations with such clarity. you cant help be impressed because he knows and picks up so much specific detail about you that only you know. As an added bonus Leos readings are so positive and supportive. He is very accurate and starts the reading answering questions you havent even asked as yet but were going to!A very non judmental and respectful man too. Extremeley happy with my reading with Leo.

A. G. Hey Leo, Just wanted to tell you how wonderful your reading was and how much you have helped me over this past years. Thank you so much for your amazing work! I only wish one day to be as good as you are. Bless you H******

I have regular clients from all over the world including: United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Ireland, Australia, United states of America, China, Japan, Hong Kong to name a few. Many Clients return time and again because they are pleased with the quality and accuracy of the readings they receive. Some of my clients are known worldwide.

Hi there It was so nice to hear from you and thank you soooo much for my reading, it was so on the ball. I will talk to you soon. Take care. Lots of love and light G. x”

Leo made me cry, his reading was so moving and he and the spirit guide got every detail right. I could not believe what he told me, it was as if he was there with me when certain things had happened. My future appears to be very secure which is not what i expected to hear. He did not ask me anything”

S. “Awesome” T. “Described the room, house (its very old) and where the doors and windows used to be! It was spooky! So very accurate”

“Leo you wont remember I’m sure in my reading you saw a house move It was nye on impossible… there is a chance I might be moving!” K..

“An outstanding reader . . . . never fails to amaze. Never asks questions. Never uses the Tarot. But is spot on.” Would recommend big time! J O.  – J O. had more than 6 readings; she is a Professional Person in a High Powered Job, well respected.

“Had a great reading! Leo gives proof as he goes along. He described where I was and the room I was in, where I used to live and my parents house! Told me things No one else knows.”

My reading with Leo was absolutely amazing. S H, UK

Had a reading with Leo. Leo felt that we weren’t connecting as I could not relate to what he was saying. Now that six days have passed since I had the reading, issues that Leo mentioned have happened. I thought he was an amazing reader and I’m looking forward to having another reading with him. (A psychicsconnect reading).

 

“Picked Leo today as he does not work with tarot just direct with Spirit. I wanted to confirm details of a reading I had recently with another reader, as I didn’t believe it! WOW, he was amazing!!! Leo you are a genuine medium and a lovely guy. Love n lite always xx”

Thank you so much for the wonderful reading you gave T… She was shocked, surpised and amazed and happy at the accuracy of everything you told her… She wasn’t expecting that at all… you have truly helped a beautiful spirit.. Thank you so much frm bith of us… S. M.G. UK

Dear Leo, It took some time, but I like to let you know that you were spot on with the email sitting. Thank you so very much. Yes I’m a working medium myself to next to my worldly work . Again lot’s of thank and sending you Love and Light, J.

“Leo iv got some realy gd spiritual thngs hapenin around me now..clearly linkd with bits that hav com up in yr readings..ex feedbak 4 u..realy xcitd 2 tel u” and later…. “Bit more feedback.. one of my readings u gave me in about April/May I was asking about my hip operation.. an u said “don’t take this as gospel but july is wat im being told” wel yet again u was spot on bcos I hav jus seen the surgeon an july nxt yr is wen it wil b done.. c how good u r ..!! X”

Integrity: The phone would not let me r… I did not want to press one star, the phone menu hijacked my phone and i pressed any number to get my line back. Honest reader, did not fill up time and was honest when we could not get a connection and suggested we end the call to avoid me wasting money, I will call in the future to see if a connection can be made then. Oct 3, 2010 3:20 PM, Circle_111365183

Great reading Thanks It was a great reading. Cautious about some things. thanks May 27, 2010 5:43 PM, k Excellent Very good reading. Leo is very honest and helps you understand how you will get through your difficulties. Certainly made things a lot clearer for me. Thank You Leo. Looking foward to having a reading with you again.

May 2, 2010 3:11 PM, j very good reading Thank you for you help Leo, your reading cleared up some things and has brought some much needed closure.

May 1, 2010 1:24 PM, D Fantastic, gentle caring reader, Dec 4, 2009 1:27 Customer from “The Circle” Dec 30, 2009 3:18 PMCircle Thank you! Leo is an amazingly accurate reader.The best in The Circle! Thank you so much.

Dec 4, 2009 1:27 PM Fantastic, gentle caring reader who really connects with spirit and gives evidence. Gives a lot of accurate information quickly so have a pen and paper ready.

Psychicsconnect readings. “Thank you so much for your wonderful reading Leo. What an incredible reader you are and so very humble with it. Your insight was amazing and you obviously work very closely with spirit. Thank you so much again and bless you.” K. NZ

“I have had to write with feedback from a reading that Leo did for me. He told me that something would happen regarding a situation at work, that would turn around. At the time this was totally out of the question, this happened within 24 hrs of me speaking with him, and another prediction he made happened 48hrs later. Amazing, I continue to be blown away with his accuracy and the information that he gives. Thank you Leo!” M.C.C. UK

“I had a reading with Leo last night and it was fantastic! Leo works purely with his spirit guides, he is accurate, and very much to the point. He has validated exactly what other readers have told me! I would highly recommend Leo. Thank you Leo.” M.C.C. UK

“I’ve had a couple readings with Leo and found it very difficult to believe the things he was telling me. To my amazement, everything he said has happened! He has always been consistent with his information and does not sugar coat the reading. He is patient, considerate and kind. It’s amazing, I feel like my father is alive and with me. The information he gets and the way he translates it to me, I know it is my father coming through. Thank you for your accurate insights and amazing mediumship.” S.B. UK

“I had a reading with Leo and found him to be shockingly accurate. He was very humble and down to earth, which I found very nice. Leo is an amazing reader and I highly recommend him.” A.S. UK

“Thank you very much for my reading. It has helped a lot and I am so grateful for your connection with a cousin and her guidance. Thank you for your insight on my husband and daughter, you were spot on with them. Kind regards and light. ” L.J. UK

“My reading with Leo was absolutely amazing.” S H. UK

“Leo was brilliant and incredibly accurate. I would highly recommend him!” S.B. UK I just had to ring to say that my mother had a reading with Leo and was blown away. She was sceptical before the start of the reading but Leo said things he could not have possibly known. My mother is now at peace. A.F.

Aus I had a reading with Leo and found him to be shockingly accurate. He was very humble and down to earth, which I found very nice. Leo is an amazing reader and I highly recommend him. A.S. UK

My reading with Leo was amazing. He is a very sensitive reader and I was blown away at the information that was coming through in my reading, right down to word for word phrasing that my dad used. Thank you so much for this wonderful connection. A.F. Aus

Thank you so much for your wonderful reading Leo. What an incredible reader you are and so very humble with it. Your insight was amazing and you obviously work very closely with spirit. Thank you so much again and bless you. K, NZ

I write with regard to the wonderful reading that I recently had with Leo. I have been looking for guidance as I am at present going through a difficult time in my life. Leo provided me with great reassurance that everything would turn out smoothly and that I would again be happy and settled. It was so lovely to talk to such a warm and empathetic reader who gave me such confidence in the future. I am at last beginning to see a way forward and this has proved very enlightening. A big thank you to Leo! With kind regards. C.T. UK

I had a reading with Leo. Leo felt that we weren’t connecting as I could not relate to what he was saying. Now that six days have passed since I had the reading, issues that Leo mentioned have happened. I thought he was an amazing reader and I’m looking forward to having another reading with him. * M.G. UK

Latest feedback from a happy client! I just had to ring to say that my mother had a reading with Leo and was blown away. She was sceptical before the start of the reading but Leo said things he could not have possibly known. My mother is now at peace. A.F.

Aus I’ve had a couple readings with Leo and found it very difficult to believe the things he was telling me. To my amazement, everything he said has happened! He has always been consistent with his information and does not sugar coat the reading. He is patient, considerate and kind. It’s amazing, I feel like my father is alive and with me. The information he gets and the way he translates it to me, I know it is my father coming through. Thank you for your accurate insights and amazing mediumship.

For the first time in 21 years someone was able to connect with my father. I knew it was my dad as Leo said things that only dad would say. It was an absolutely amazing reading and I am still overwhelmed. My father never believed in psychics and at the end of the reading Leo said “your dad doesn’t believe in all this but he wanted to come thru for you”. Thank you Leo.

Hi Leo, how are you and your family ok I hope. A while ago in one of my readings with you Leo, you said that I was owed some money and that my dad told you in spirit. He said to you it had been a mistake due to errors regarding my benefits, that it had not been picked up, and left undiscovered. Well Leo that’s finally come to light my friend.ive been paying an overpayment on child tax credits from 4 years ago and my ex pays half of it too. although she has not paid any yet, but I’m owed 300 quid due to an error of miscalculation Leo so I should get a refund soon. So your right mate. Ok all the best Leo hope this is a good year for you pal, from D, cheers.

Circle readings. May 27, 2010 5:43 PM k Great reading Thanks It was a great reading. Cautious about some things. thanks Gave four stars. May 2, 2010 3:11 PM J

Excellent Very good reading. Leo is very honest and helps you understand how you will get through your difficulties. Certainly made things a lot clearer for me. Thank You Leo. Looking foward to having a reading with you again. Gave five stars. May 1, 2010 1:24 PM

D very good reading Thank you for you help Leo, your reading cleared up some things and has brought some much needed closure. Gave five stars. Apr 5, 2010 12:21 PMOzzy69

Rubbish Absolute rubbish. He has no clue, took quite a few wild guesses, which I told him were wrong…like me having a kid, what a waste of money! Gave one star.* Mar 22, 2010 3:47 PM – At times we cannot connect, it is also the responsibility of those recipients to advise when the connection is wrong, this one did not. Not sit through a whole twenty-minute reading and hours later decide you have wasted your money. Whilst relevant information is given, there are those who cannot make sense of it at the time, there is a great example of that on this page *. Leo.

Circle_111326983 In praise of Leo Truly excelent psychic, lovely to talk to and very gentle manner. Spot on in many areas,readers will not be disappointed with a reading from Leo. Gave five stars.

Leo the most amazing things have been hapening to me and Jordan and I think it might have just all fallen into place, the message that was trying to get through to us. I was actually just listening to a reading of yours over 2 years ago and it was all on there, what they were pointing to… J. fantastic feedback from H ! [00:20:01]

D C: I have just had a reading with Leo, the most accurate, to the point without any prompting reader. Everything I wanted and more, he read my whole life included places and factual experiences I have had. This is a true medium if you want the truth I can`t wait for the truth predictions. Thank you Leo you are the real one.

Hi Leo, After having a reading from you at the North Finchley Spiritualist church, I thought you were so amazing that I told some of my friends about you. We have decided that we’d like to book you for a party and wonder if you have any Friday or Saturday evenings free in the next month? I know it’s short notice and you are probably booked up, in which case, any time from 30th of August. Please let me know your fees as well. Looking forward to hearing from you Regards

“Thank you very much for my reading. It has helped a lot and I am so grateful for your connection with a cousin and her guidance. Thank you for your insight on my husband and daughter, you were spot on with them. Kind regards and light. ” L.J. UK

My reading with Leo was amazing. He is so accurate and to the point. He describes people and situations with such clarity. you cant help be impressed because he knows and picks up so much specific detail about you that only you know. As an added bonus Leos readings are so positive and supportive. He is very accurate and starts the reading answering questions you havent even asked as yet but were going to!A very non judmental and respectful man too. Extremeley happy with my reading with Leo.

A. G. Hey Leo, Just wanted to tell you how wonderful your reading was and how much you have helped me over this past years. Thank you so much for your amazing work! I only wish one day to be as good as you are. H.

Bless you H. yes we can arrange a meeting if you like if you could come to East London, Thank you so much for your comments on my readings, I am just a small cog in a large machine, without spirit I am nothing. I shall be pleased to hear from you, it will be interesting for me too. Light, always, Leo.

Dear Leo, I’m not sure if you remember me, but I used to call the Psychics UK Line a while ago and you were always very helpful and accurate. I’ve been meaning to get in touch with you for ages! I also like the picture of you and your grandfather in the garden – it’s amazing! Anyway, I look forward to hearing from you when you’re free. Best wishes, H.

Once again, many thanks for all your wonderful insights. I’m not embarrassed to say that I’m in awe of your skills and abilities – and not a little jealous that you can be such a profoundly positive force for good in people’s lives. All the best and thanks for everything. Cheers, J

arr that’s really cool leo.. im glad your happier you definitely deserve it…you are by most the most kind and helpful talented person ive ever met.. with 0 ego.. you deserve the best! x A.

Hi Leo, Good news, i got the flat we where talking about! Now just need to talk to some banks to get a great deal. Got a good price and cant wait to move in! regards. S.

Thank u for such a perfect tuesday evening. Im so glad A. arranged the visit. Im the one who had trouble at work well i took your advice cleaned the bad energy at work spoken to boss and threathen to leave if things didnt get sorted and to my surprise it been sorted. They r on my side and everything has just been great. Im alot happier . Thank u so much. U r a lovely soul. Take care k. P. X   [23:05:38] s*********:

Thank you to Leo I feel much calmer and focused. A very accurate reading. It was lovely to hear a happy friendly voice. Blessings to you All. JBless you hun and thank you so much for the feedback XX

Thank you Leo you were brilliant.. as always x You helped J.O. no end x We found out who the spirit was, a friend of J’s Dad who died young, you described him to a T. I was searching the internet for a clue as to who Tr may be in relation to the different jobs. I never knew this friend of J’s Dad nor anyone called T. Lo and behold, that’s his name. Puzzle solved Many thanks, lots of love, and when my finances are a bit better, I will have a reading too J O’s need was greater than mine Bye for now J. xxx

An Email reading: Leo, You were recommended to me. Would also like to add that I found the reading very useful and was amazed at how accurate you were on some of the points! Once again, many thanks. Regards, S.

Hi Leo, happy new year. My friend V is over here from the UK, I think she has emailed you, I just wondered if you were able to do a reading for her? Your last readings have been so helpful to my life, and I know she would really benefit from one. If you have any time tomorrow, maybe after 2.00pm that would be great. Thank you Leo. Happiness and health for the new year xxx

when you finish with S. here a lovely comment for you to read from E. I had a reading with Leo recently that was fantastic. He was actually right at the end of his shift but very kindly agreed to stay on to do my reading and I am very glad he did. It was just what I needed given it was a very low point for me and I really did not feel hopeful for a positive change. While Leo asked me absolutely no questions, it was clear he connected on my current situation and the past events that had contributed to it. The guidance he brought through was both comforting and useful for the future. 100% I recommend Leo as a Reader.

THANK YOU! Your words of reply are so correct. I can understand a lot more about myself and sprit, in a new way of looking. You even have helped on another matter close to my heart, that I was not thinking about when I felt as I did when writing to you. I think I was frustrated that as you put it ” in a teaching mode ” I thought that was purely a physical mode for me, I had never considered it to be a spiritual mode as well for me. I never have doubt, only trust. This morning as I pondered the meditations of the last two weeks, I was reminded of two glimpses within meditation, One was so accurate, The other Is yet to be. Yet I know when the second happens, it will not be my vindication of being correct but sprits happiness that it came to fruition. Thank you for your observations Leo and the time to reply. Love and Light J.

MCC “You were 100% right, hope you feel better soon. xx”

 

 

1. A. H. – Hi ya leo, I hope you are doing well, I have been meaning to ask you for a long time that if and friend and myself could arrange something with you, to teach us about channelling and medium ship, you made a huge impression on me at the work shop with jay love, and I felt very comfortable and safe in ur company, I also know that you helped bring the best out in me, so I and my friend would be willing to pay for a session with you teaching s… At the moment life is pretty hectic but thought I’d get in there and ask you what you think and maybe arrange something for the new year… Xxx

 

Hi Leo,   I had a reading with you this afternoon, my name is C. You were very accurate with a lot of things and I beleive that the lady you described to me was in fact my Great Grandma who died just before I was born. I was so taken aback with what you were saying that I came off the phone without asking a couple of questions….. Thankyou for a accurate and truthful reading. C.

Hi Leo Thanks for Friday’s circle – always interesting. Interestingly that was the first week where I was aware of changes in my body temperature which linked directlyto the message I was giving. You did an email reading for my friend R. in April, which was both very accurate and helpful, and I’d like to ask if you will do another one for her please. R O.

Hiya, I have had two readings with Leo and he has been very very accurate I shall definately be asking him for another reading in the future. I can highly recommend him. T.

Hi Leo, Its been a long time, I hope I find you well. Leo, I need some guidance, so much has happened and a lot is what you informed me would happen, so spot on! Everything that you told me from myself to the kids, to employment to finances has all been spot on over the last year Leo, and I have managed to weather it all. Its just so good to have you in my world and I value your guidance very much. Thank you. Look forward to hearing from you soon.

“Leo just to say thank you for Service and my message Sunday Night at Nash Mills you were great. ps. do you have a chinese guide ??

“Today I was blessed in having a reading with Leo. Although I did ring up for other reasons, Leo picked up my late husband and said so many accurate things. Leo picked up that I was ringing about other subjects without me saying a word and I found my questions were answered promptly and with clarity with truth and heart, not what he thought I wanted to hear. Although I never originally spoke about my husband, this was the first thing he connected to. We laughed we cried, this is one reading I will never forget as he was straight to the point and so accurate. I have spoken to other mediums but Leo certainly did not waste time and was straight to the point. I would recommend this gentleman to anyone who really wants to know the truth and seeks peace of mind. I can`t thank Leo enough for what he actually did for me today. God Bless you Leo and yes you are in my prayers. Thank you so much.” L.P. Aus

“I’ve had a couple readings with Leo and found it very difficult to believe the things he was telling me. To my amazement, everything he said has happened! He has always been consistent with his information and does not sugar coat the reading. He is patient, considerate and kind. It’s amazing, I feel like my father is alive and with me. The information he gets and the way he translates it to me, I know it is my father coming through. Thank you for your accurate insights and amazing mediumship.” S.B. UK

“Thank you so much for your wonderful reading Leo. What an incredible reader you are and so very humble with it. Your insight was amazing and you obviously work very closely with spirit. Thank you so much again and bless you.” K. NZ

“My reading with Leo was amazing. He is a very sensitive reader and I was blown away at the information that was coming through in my reading, right down to word for word phrasing that my dad used. Thank you so much for this wonderful connection.” A.F. Aus

“I am continually `blown away` by the information I am being given by Leo. He is an amazing reader.” T.A.W. Aus

“I have had many readings throughout the years with many different companies, your company is the very best. Leo put the last bit of the jigsaw into place, on a thought process I have been taking over the last few months, thank you Leo for helping me to think outside the box. Thank you also to all your other wonderful readers who have helped me to feel so supported. I send love and light to you all.” S.B. UK

“What a fab reading. Everything you said has happened! Just waiting for the, you know what Ha ha. Got three placements before Xmas and have got interviews in between Xmas and New Year just like you said.” M.CC. UK

“I just had a brilliant reading with Leo. He was clear, concise, and to the point. I received loads of wonderful information. You have an exceptional service.” J.G. UK   I just had a call from J.A. She left me some feedback for you…. : I just had a brilliant reading with Leo. It was clear, concise, and to the point. Loads of information. You have a brilliant service. Wee Scottish blonde, we met at Olympia – yes, you did a couple of wonderful readings for me. Hi Leo I had a sitting with you in February this year which was very positive and very accurate thank you. Kind regards I. Dear Leo, I am so pleased you liked it..since I sent you the email I feel so happy inside and this happens every time I say something to someone spirits want me to 🙂 Thanks so much Leo, for everything, my life truly changed in better and it is so lovely to hear and know that my mum, who I missed so much in my life, can now communicate with me in every moment of my day like she was still here in this world. My personality too is improved in better and without you, your messages and the circle you run where that lovely energy fills me with peace and joy, I would not be the same. This letter is a small gift to you from both myself, my mum and your guides to thanks you always for all you do! God bless you and see you on Friday

Hello Leo, Long time no speak, how are you? I just wanted to say that everything you said in my reading is really happening. I want to say Thank you. I have lately been getting bad dreams that come to me in the day and I also get very old memories coming to me in the strangest times. I don’t want to be annoying but just wondering if you knew maybe what this means, I want to save up to have a reading with you some time. I also am going to have to be going to England more often, and I am just worrying about flying so much, do you think its all going to be ok?? If you don’t know don’t worry, I just seem to be worrying about everything lately. Sorry to be annoying. Lots of love and bless you. L. x x x

United Kingdom Their preferred reader or form is : General Their focus or topic is : Hi. I have had excellent readings from you in the past and would welcome one now. S.T.

Hi Leo- me again!! haha. Hope you are well. I havent had a reading for a few years now so thought id give it a try 🙂 your always very accurate!! I dont have a particular question as such, I just wondered if i could have some general guidance on life.

Hi Leo, P.M. commented on your Wall post. P. wrote: “Leo, looking forward to seeing you again on the 24th. So many people came up to me and said your readings were great. You are a true worker in the light.”

Today I was blessed in having a reading with Leo. Although I did ring up for other reasons, Leo picked up my late husband and said so many accurate things. Leo picked up that I was ringing about other subjects without me saying a word and I found my questions were answered promptly and with clarity with truth and heart, not what he thought I wanted to hear. Although I never originally spoke about my husband, this was the first thing he connects with. We laughed we cried, this is one reading I will never forget as he was straight to the point and so accurate. I have spoken to other mediums but Leo certainly did not waste time and was straight to the point. I would recommend this gentleman to anyone who really wants to know the truth and peace of mind… I can`t thank Leo enough for what he actually did for me today. God Bless you Leo and yes you are in my prayers. Thank you so much… L.

Hello Leo thanks I just thought I would let you know what happened with the group, all went well. There was a shift a lovely shift in the guided meditation I was given an etheric glass of milk and entertained with the most lovely dance of energy.You were right about the issues in my past but this group was not the right place to move the energy. I think the energy moved or it will. But a lovely experience tonight which I have never experienced before. The universe danced and I was bursting with joy. Thank you I have seen a lot of spiritual expressions but this was a joy and I hope the energy is something I can re animate as my heart is still smiling.I am worried about the terrible things happening there in London. Sending peace across the world.C. Gold does heal. I see gold colours around organs when they are being healed. I have heard also that gold will heal if it is in a certain form. Silver has antiseptic qualities too. My pleasure if I have been of any help. Light, Leo x

Hi A. (what a wonderful name) Yes of course I remember you. I don’t really remember readings at all but some of it is coming back. Bless you for the feedback I do appreciate it. Yes D. is a lovely man in fact he invited me over to Cyprus bless him. I will go one day hopefully next year. I think he was happy at whatever was said because his Father J, also rang for a reading. It will be lovely to see you both again, I think L. is coming to see me at circle next month. Light to you both, Leo. X

Hi Leo, How are you? I met you at the Mind, Body and Soul show with my friend L.-the body artist. You talked to me right at the end of the last day. I just thought it was strange so wanted to tell you you were right about that! We (L. and I) will come and see you again! A Hi Leo, I had a reading with you this afternoon, my name is C.A.. You were very accurate with a lot of things and I beleive that the lady you described to me was in fact my Great Grandma who died just before I was born. I was so taken aback with what you were saying that I came off the phone without asking a couple of questions Thankyou for a accurate and truthful reading. C.

Leo,What a fab reading, everything you said has happened, just waiting for the you know what Ha ha. Got three placments before Xmas and have got interviews in between Xmas and New Year just like you said.

MCC SA. put in a compliment for you saying you were brilliant and incredibly accurate!! wahooo My reading with Leo was absolutely astounding and incredibly accurate. Everything made sense and Leo worked without any prompting from me. He was very calm and easy to listen to and when the reading was over I was left with a profound sense of peace. Thank you Leo, many Blessings. M.H.

Hi Leo,how was italy,did you enjoy yourself.Its your family roots too,hope all went well and life is a lot kinder to you now.M my sister was entrusted with the gentlemans estate ,such as his material possessions etc and money will be coming her way through the will he had left,as m was very dear to him and he trusted her completely Leo,it has gone for probate so it could take a while for it to be sorted.so yes you were correct in your reading i also said this to her.thanks.Leo   Thank you so much again for helping me clearing this situation out, I will always be grateful to you! you’re a wonderful person and very honest, apparently something really hard to find these days on the spiritual community… Love and light A…

M**** wrote: “Leo is a very talented and gifted psychic x”